Meet ABA’s Membership Committee

An important group of members have come together to form the Membership Committee. Their purpose is to review ABA's member benefits and programs to ensure they are right for the industry. They also are ambassadors of ABA. 

We thank them for all their work and dedication to making this association, the best association for you.

 Adam Hall, Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations LLC
 Amanda Thibeau, Aimbridge Hospitality
 Anthony Barone, Group Sales Box Office at
 Brad Henton, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum (Nashville)
 Eric Elliott, Distinctive Systems Inc.
 Jeff Greteman, Windstar Lines Inc.
 John Kiely, Academy Bus LLC
 John R. Meier, Badger Coaches Inc.
 Julie Wilson, The Branson Ferris Wheel
 Lou Repassy, Universal Orlando Youth Programs
 Mike Canine, Lorenz Bus Service Inc.
 Mike Moulton, Transportation Management Services (TMS) Company
 Mike Pitman, Sight & Sound Theatre
 Paul Mayer, DATTCO Inc.
 Rob Teweles, WorldStrides/East Coast
 Stephanie Lee, Group Sales Box Office at