Marketing & Communications Committee

Thanks to the committee members below, the mission and messages of the Women in Buses Council are spreading...

Elizabeth Hall, John Hall's Alaska
Chair, Women In Buses

  • WIB Website
  • House Ads

Mimi Vielhauer
Chair, Marketing & Communication Committee

  • Timeline and Media Calendar
  • Social Media Contributor

Vicki Bowman, VB Group Marketing & Event Resources
Vice Chair, Marketing & Communication Committee

  • Timeline and Marketing Message Calendar
  • Social Media Point Person
  • Event Messaging for Publications & Media

Pamela Brossman, ABA Media

  • Public Relations Liaison

Jennifer Stegman, Fullington Trailways LLC

  • Social Media Contributor

Erin Ducharme, Bloom Tour & Charter Services
Vice Chair, Membership Committee

  • Liaison with ABA

Leslie Finley, Prevost

  • Monthly Newsletter
  • Women in Buses Day Organizer

Antoinette Gonzales, Pontarelli Group Charter Inc.
Chair, Membership Committee

  • Social Media Contributor

Mary Presley, Maryland Motorcoach Association, National Association of Motorcoach Operators NAMO, New England Bus Association, Northwest Motorcoach Association

  • Membership Messaging
  • Industry Media

Lynn Marzullo, Motor Coach Industries
MCI Sponsor Relations

  • Women in Buses Day Organizer
  • Women in Buses Award