Current Members

Join the Council

All HMC member companies meet ABA's stamp of approval as a bus operator. All companies have operations that have received a satisfactory evaluation from the US Department of Transportation and are in compliance with the appropriate federal and state laws regarding registration and insurance.

To become a member of the HMC, companies need to submit a membership application (waived for all current ABA members) and attend at least one HMC meeting per calendar year.

If you have any questions about the status of an HMC operator, please feel free to contact the HMC offices at hmc@buses.org or (202) 218-7246.

Member List

ABC Companies
Primary Contact: Brian Pinckney
17469 W Hwy 50
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(407) 832-7579
bpinckney@abc-companies.com


Academy Bus
Primary Contact: Roberto Arencibia
(305) 681-3021
3595 NW 110th St
Miami, FL 33167


Alliance Safety Council
Primary Contact: Sheri Bankston
10099 N. Reiger Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA
225-282-3314
sbankston@alliancesafetycouncil.org


Autobuses Mares
Primary Contact: Saoul Mares
6855 Scyene Rd.
Dallas, TX 75227
(214) 402-2238
sm23texas@gmail.com
www.autobusesmares.com


Bauer's Certified Pre-Owned
Primary Contact: Janeiri Galvan
Pier 50
San Francisco, CA 94158
(415) 522-1212
jagalvan@bauersit.com
www.bauersit.com


Busbud
Primary Contact: Carl Fredlund
5245 Casgrain Ste. 901
Montreal, Canada H2T 1X6
(414) 573-2170
carl.fredlund@busbud.com


CH Bus Sales
Primary Contact: Olga Haggerty
5410 Cameron St., Suite #101
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 303-1456
olga@chbussales.com


Cougar Bus Lines
Primary Contact: Ricardo Rodriguez
209 Flecha La.
Laredo, TX 78045
(956) 726-9978
cougarbusline_209@hotmail.com
www.cougarbuslines.com


DC Trails
Primary Contact: Rodrigo Vasquez
8025 Mims St.
Lorton, VA 22199
(703) 360-2800
rvasquez@dctrails.com
www.dctrails.com


Dos Naciones
Primary Contact: Liliana Aguilar
1611 East Paisano
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 544-0062
laguilar@dosnaciones.com
www.omnibusmexicanos.com.mx


El Expreso
812 Delano St.
Houston, TX 77003
(713) 236-1926
www.elexpreso.net


EZ Bus
Primary Contact: Luis Pineda
14812 Via Winghurst Ct.
Orlando, FL 32828
(407) 857-1007
luis@ezbusinc.com
www.ezbusinc.com


ELC Transportation
Primary Contact: Liliana Aguilar
814 Houston Street
Laredo, TX 78040
(956) 725-0740
laguilar@elctransportations.com


Empire Coach Line
Primary Contact: Eddie Serrano
1161 Spruce Avenue
Orlando, FL 32824
(407) 888-2624
eddie@empirecoachline.com
www.empirecoachline.com


Five Star Tours
Primary Contact: Alfonso Hernandez
1050 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 232-5040
www.fivestartours.com


GPSi
Primary Contact: Kevin Carpenter, Senior VP of Business Development
1074 N. Orange Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 894-8030
kevin.carpenter@gpsindustries.com
www.gpsindustries.com


Gray Line Tours of Tucson
Primary Contact: TJ Morgan
3594 E. Lincoln St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
(520) 622-881
theboss@graylinearizona.com
www.graylinearizona.com


Greyhound Lines
Primary Contact: Jose-Luis Moreno
2647 W. Glendale Ave .
Phoenix, AZ 85051
(602) 297-7585
jose.moreno@hispanicbus.com
www.greyhound.com


J & A Bus Services
Primary Contact: Jadirah Guerra
4591 SW 137th Ct.
Miami, FL 33175
(786) 351-5530
info@jabusservice.com
www.jabusservicesmiami.com


Jim Stafford Theatre
3440 W. Country Blvd.
Branson, MO 65616
(417) 330-8080
LCarini@jimstaffordtickets.com


Johnny's Express
Primary Contact: Johnny Miranda
8009 Vista Del Rosa
Downey, CA 90240
monica@johnnysexpress.com
www.johnnysexpress.com


K & V Limousine Service LLC
Primary Contact: Manuel Ventura
15532 Old Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
301-476-8111
info@kvlimo.com


LaFrance Industries
Primary Contact: Jeff Goldwasser
290 Old Anderson Road
LaFrance, SC 29656
551-482-1608
interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com


Magic Carpet Ride
Primary Contact: Johnny Giraldo
1600 26th St., Ste. 4
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 569-1777
johnny@magiccarpetride.travel
www.magiccarpetride.travel


Motorcoach Class A Transportation
Primary Contact: Robert Grassano
P.O. Box 618097
Orlando, FL 32861
(407) 226-2256
rob@mcatransportation.com
www.mcatransportation.com


OK Tours
Primary Contact: Ana Sarmiento
737 Austin St.
San Antonio, TX 78215
(210) 222-8880
service@oktours.com
www.oktours.com


OMEX VIP
Primary Contact: Jennie Ramirez
(956) 796-9450
laredoAE@autobusejecutivos.us


Omnibus Express
Primary Contact: Liliana Aguilar
3200 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77023
(713) 921-1655 ext. 105
laguilar@autobusejecutivos.us


Pegasus Transportation
Primary Contact: Marcelo Nascimento
10747 Rocket Blvd
Orlando, FL 32824
(407) 812-8812
www.pegasusbus.com


Prevost
Primary Contact: Trey Hertel
15200 Frye Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76155
(512) 284-4854
trey.hertel@volvo.com


Primapact
Primary Contact: Steve Richer
675 N Washington St., Ste. 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
(228) 596-7004
RicherAdvisors@gmail.com


Quality Assurance Travel
Primary Contact: Arturo Moreno, Owner
1585 Laurelwood Road
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 885-1040
Art@qualityassurancetravel.com


Rapid Connection LLC
Primary Contact: Jose L. Sahagun, President
2440 S. Hacienda Blvd #113
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
(323) 336-3140
RCLLC2011@gmail.com


Resorts Casino Hotel
Primary Contact: Meg Lewis
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(609) 340-7715
mlewis@resortsac.com


Ryan's Express
Primary Contact: Chris Sanchez
19500 Mariner Avenue
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 219-2960
csanchez@ruanstransportation.com
www.ryanstransportation.com


Roomba Inn & Suites
Primary Contact: Pedro Burgos
5840 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746
(407) 396-7969
dos@roombainn.com


San Jose Charters Inc.
Primary Contact: Rigoberto Gonzalez
2920 Daylight Way
San Jose, CA 95111
(408) 360-9883
rigo@sanjosecharters.com
www.sanjosecharters.com


Silverado Stagelines
Primary Contact: Ricardo Cepeda
241 Prado Rd.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 545-8400
ricardoc@silverstatetrailways.com
www.silverstatetrailways.com


Supreme Oil Co; 2BFueled
Primary Contact: Christopher Hammer
755 West A Street, Suite #200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619)954-4101
chammer@supremeoil.com
www.supremeoil.com


Tap Royal International
Primary Contact: Rogelio Moreno Sanudo
918 W. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85714
(602) 920-6222
rsanudo@taproyal.com
www.taproyal.com


Tornado Bus Company
8630 East R.L. Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75228
(469) 227-2652
www.tornadobus.com


Transportes Intercalifornias
Primary Contact: Richard Gomez
5013 Telegraph Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(323) 262-3538
richardgomez1@msn.com
www.intercalifornias.com


Transtour Motorcoach
Primary Contact: Pavel Capote
11780 SW 18st Ste. 513
Miami, FL 33175
(786) 315-3496
sales@charterbusesflorida.com


Voyages Terra Natura Inc.
Primary Contact: Jose Cerrud
35 Rue Gamelin, Ste. 7
Gatineau, QC J8Y 1V4
(819) 595-1115
josema@voyagesterranatura.ca
www.voyagesterranatura.ca/


Wanderu
Primary Contact: Igor Bratnikov
125 Broad St., Fl. 3
Boston, MA 02110
(212) 255-5294
igor@wanderu.com