The business of the Entertainer Motorcoach Council shall be governed by a Board of Directors. Each member of the Entertainer Motorcoach Council’s Board of Directors will initially serve a one-year term, and will then be eligible for re-election by the members of the EMC to successive terms without limit.

Board of Directors

Jay Adams
Roadhouse Transportation
Comfort, TX

Renee Deymonaz
Taylor Tours
Anthem, AZ

Mark Larson
Hemphill Brothers Coach Company
Whites Creek, TN

Lamar Sanford
D & S Classic Coach Rentals
Phoenix, AZ

Mike Slarve
Four Seasons Coach Leasing
Lebanon, TN

Board Chairman

Rob Russell
Russell Coach Company
Knoxville, TN