Board Members

Bus & Tour Operator Segment Board Members

Doug Anderson Douglas Anderson, President
Anderson Coach & Travel
Greenville, PA
Chris Anzuoni Chris Anzuoni, Vice President
Plymouth & Brockton Street Railway Co.
Plymouth, MA

Butch Beckwith Charles Beckwith, CTIS, President
Turner Coaches
Terre Haute, IN

Gene Berardi Eugene Berardi, Jr., President/CEO
Adirondack Trailways
Hurley, NY

Bill Blankenship Bill Blankenship, COO
Greyhound Lines
Dallas, TX

Stephanie Parr-Brooks Stephanie Parr-Brooks, Director of Contracting
Littleton, CO
Michael Colborne Michael Colborne, President & CEO
Pacific Western Transportation
Calgary, AB

Don DeVivo Donald DeVivo, President
New Britain, CT

David Eaton David Eaton, General Manager
Conway Tours/Gray Line of Rhode Island
Cumberland, RI

Elaine Fickett Elaine Fickett, President
H&L Charters
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Anthony Fiorini, President
Silver State Trailways
Placentia, California

Terry Fischer Terry Fischer, President
Transportation Charter Services
Orange, California

Alan Glickman Alan Glickman, CEO
Starr Tours Inc.
Trenton, NJ

Steve Haddad Steve Haddad, President & CEO
Bieber Transportation Group
Kutztown, PA

Henry Frank Henry, Chairman & CEO
Frank Martz Coach Co.
Wilkes Barre, PA

Jim Jalbert James Jalbert, President

C&J Lines
Portsmouth, NH

Tom JeBran Tom JeBran, President
Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc.
Bethlehem, PA

Craig Lentzsch Craig Lentzsch, Executive Chairman
All Aboard America! Holdings Inc.
New Orleans, LA

Gordon Mackay Gordon Mackay, President
Indian Trails, Inc.
Owosso, MI

Meier John Meier, President
Badger Coaches Inc.
Madison, WI

John Miller John Miller, President
Miller Transportation
Louisville, KY

Ron Moore Ronald Moore, President
Burlington Trailways
West Burlington, IA

TJ Morgan TJ Morgan, CEO
Citizen Auto Stage Company & Gray Line of Tucson
Tucson, AZ

Cam Morris
Camilla Morris, Manager
Eastern Travel/Oneonta Bus Lines
Oneonta, NY

Moser Dale Moser, CEO
Coach USA
Paramus, NJ

Peter Picknelly
Peter Picknelly, Chairman & CEO
Peter Pan Bus Lines Inc.
Springfield, MA

Karen Sanders Karen Sanders, Co-Owner
Bus Supply Charters
McComb, MS

Al Spence Albert Spence, President
A.S. Midway Trailways
Baltimore, MD
Tedesco Francis Tedesco, President
Academy Bus LLC
Hoboken, NJ

Steve Woelfel Steve Woelfel, President & CEO
Jefferson Lines
Minneapolis, MN

Young Charles Young, Jr., President
Capitol Bus Lines Inc.
West Columbia, SC

Travel Segment Board Members

Mikie Coffman Mikie Coffman, General Manager
Ride the Ducks of Seattle
Seattle, WA

Stephanie Lee, President
Group Sales Box Office/ Across America
New York, NY

John Percy, Jr., President & CEO,
Niagara Tourism & Convention Corporation
Niagara Falls, NY

Chris Shepler Chris Shepler, Vice President
Shepler's Mackinac Island Ferry
Mackinaw City, MI
Linda Spruill Linda Spruill, CTIS, Leisure Sales Manager
Beau Rivage Resort and Casino
Biloxi, MS

Associate Board Members

Gaetan Bolduc Gaetan Bolduc, President & CEO
Prevost Inc.
Sainte-Clare, QC

cornell Dane Cornell, President & CEO
ABC Companies
Winter Garden, FL

Rick Heller, CEO
Motor Coach Industries
Des Plaines, IL

Jack Skarren, GM
ZF North America 
Vernon Hills, IL  

Honorary Board Members

Woody Blunt Harry Blunt, Jr., President
Concord Coach Lines
Concord, NH

Ron Eyre Ronald Eyre, Chairman & CEO
Eyre Bus, Tour and Travel
Glenelg, MD

Morgan Thomas Morgan, President
Citizen Auto Stage Company & Gray Line Tours of Tucson
Nogales, AZ

Non-Voting Board Members

Don Carmichael, Executive Vice President/Sr. Vice President of Safety
Coach USA, Inc.
Paramus, NJ

2016 Marketplace Chair

Bryan Cole Bryan Cole, President
Super Holiday Tours
Orlando, FL

Marketplace 2016 logo